DePaul Faculty Exhibition: Reception + Performance

September 18, 6 – 8 p.m. Performance at 7:3o p.m. by NbN Trio.

Event is free and open to the public.

Recent work by members of the DePaul faculty whose professional practice involves artmaking demonstrates the strength and diversity of the visual arts at the university, from painting and photography to found-object sculpture and multimedia performance.

Featured Artists: Shiro Akiyoshi, Gagik Aroutiunian, Lisa Barcy, Marita Bolles, Jeff Carter, Tom Denlinger, Marcy Dinius, Nomi Epstein, Susan Giles, Steve Harp, Anna Henson, Randall Honold, Laura Kina, Jeff Kowalkowski, Zack Ostrowski, Bob Palmieri, Mary Ann Papanek-Miller, Keiler Roberts, Adam Schreiber, H. Peter Steves, Bibiana Suarez, Selina Trepp, Dolores Wilber, Chi Jang Yin, and Mark Zlotkowski.


RSVP / Share this event on Facebook!