Ursa Ensemble “Collaboration in Concert”

Sunday, April 13.
2 p.m.

Free and open to the public.

Ursa Ensemble presents a “Collaboration in Concert” event with guest writer Alexander Helmke.

The program will include movements from:
Beethoven’s Septet In E-flat Major Op. 20
Prokofiev’s Quintet in G Minor, Op. 32
Handel-Halvorsen’s Passacaglia

For more information, please visit:  http://ursaensemble.com/about/collaboration-in-concert/

Find Ursa Ensemble on Facebook